Volunteer Officers and 'Staff':

President: Kelly Huffield
Vice President: 
Secretary: Michelle Walker
Treasurer: Summer Deal-Golemon
Website/Social Team: Jen Frazer, Dani Saboe, Aryka Swanson
Graphic designer: Kim Hamm

Business Owner in need of help with a Google Map Edit? Email your request here.

New Membership Updates for 2020!

Please take note that we have added a non-profit organizations category and they can become a chamber member for $50 per year and receive all of the benefits of other members.  

We have great things happening with the Chamber and in Meagher County this year so come join us and be a part of what's happening!  

Become a Member Today.

101 Main Street

White Sulphur Springs, Montana


Subscribe to Our Email List

© 2020 Allison Coughlin Website Design